Sub Committees





Updated Spring 2023

Resources Committee

Maria Lawless (Chair)

Ruth Winterton

Dr Kate Walchester

Rector Philip Atkinson

Johanne McKie

Ian Doughty

Steven Garratt

Janet Horton

Stephanie Beckett

Learning and Wellbeing Committee

Dr Kate Walchester (Chair)

Maria Lawless

Ruth Winterton

Rector Philip Atkinson

Johanne McKie

Lindsay Johnson

Gemma Scott

Stephanie Beckett

Admissions Committee

Stephanie Beckett

Maria Lawless

Steven Garratt

Lindsay Johnson

Johanne McKie

Headteacher Performance Management Committee

Ruth Winterton

Rector Philip Atkinson

Steven Garratt

Pupil Discipline Committee

Staff Disciplinary / Dismissal Committee

Resources committee

Staff Appeals Committee

Learning and Wellbeing committee